Integral Yoga®

The word “Yoga” means union or yoke in the ancient Sanskrit language. It is a perfect description of the science and philosophy of Integral Yoga®. Integral Yoga synthesises the various branches of Yoga into a comprehensive lifestyle system. The aim is to promote harmonious development of every aspect of the individual. Each of the six branches of Integral Yoga are powerful tools to gain self-mastery. When combined to effect the whole being, the results are at once subtle, profound and measurable.

See here for more info:

The Six Branches of Integral Yoga®

Hatha Yoga
Focuses on the physical aspects through asanas (postures), pranayama (breath control), mudras (energy seals), kriyas (clearing practices), yogic diet, and deep relaxation.

Raja Yoga
Balance and control of the mind through ethical practices, concentration and meditation.

Bhakti Yoga
The path of devotion, by constant love, thought, and service of the Divine. Bhakti Yoga can be practiced by everyone. All that is needed is faith and constant remembrance of the Divine.

Karma Yoga
The path of action and selfless service. Serving without attachment to the fruits (or results) of the action.

Jnana Yoga
The intellectual approach. Through the knowledge of what really exists, that is, what is not changeable, one who engages in the Path of Wisdom realises Oneness with the entire Universe.

Japa Yoga
Japa means repetition of a mantram—a sound structure of one or more syllables which represents a particular aspect of the Divine Vibration.